Blink-182 - Nine //Columbia// (Released 20th September)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£21.99 – LP

Nine is the new album from Grammy nominated California puerile pop-punkers blink-182. Their ninth album features soon to be classics “Darkside”, “Happy Days”, “Generational Divide”, “Blame It On My Youth” and others.

blink-182 is Mark Hoppus (vocals/bass), Travis Barker (drums) and newest member Matt Skiba of Alkaline Trio (vocals/guitar), who replaced founding member Tom DeLonge in 2015. Since their humble beginnings in 1992 in San Diego, blink-182 have sold over fifty million albums worldwide and rocked audiences around the globe, becoming one of the defining and inspirational rock bands of their generation.


A1. The First Time

A2. Happy Days

A3. Heaven

A4. Darkside

A5. Blame It On My Youth

A6. Generational Divide

A7. Run Away

A8. Black Rain

B1. I Really Wish I Hated You

B2. Pin The Grenade

B3. No Heart To Speak Of

B4. Ransom

B5. On Some Emo Shit

B6. Hungover You

B7. Remember To Forget Me

Additional information



request_a_record1 copy