Free shipping on all orders over £60 // Earn loyalty points = Money off Records

Blues Pills – “Birthday” (Released 2nd August 2024)






£25.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Bone Coloured Vinyl


£22.99 – 1xLP, Standard Edition Vinyl


Blues Pills unveils their fourth studio album, Birthday. Marked by the lead singer Elin Larsson’s discovery of her pregnancy during the recordings and journey to motherhood, infusing the music with profound emotion. Written in just a few weeks in Sweden’s serene countryside and produced by Grammy-nominated Freddy Alexander, the album captures Blues Pills’ raw energy and magnetic charisma in its purest and most honest form. Birthday symbolizes not just musical evolution but also the deep bond between bandmates, evident in their unwavering support for Elin during this transformative time.




  1. Birthday
  2. Don’t you love it
  3. Bad choices
  4. Top of the sky
  5. Like a drug
  6. Piggyback ride
  7. Holding me back
  8. Somebody better
  9. Shadows
  10. I don’t wanna get back on that horse again

Additional information

Weight N/A

Bone Colour LP, Standard Black Vinyl