Bodega - Shiny New Model //what's your rupture// (Released 11th October)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£19.99 – Indies Only Green LP (Very Limited)

  • Brooklyn-based BODEGA announce new mini-album Shiny New Model as well as streaming a single of the same name. Following the critical acclaim of Endless Scroll,Shiny New Model marks a lush new sonic direction for the group – widescreen multi-tracked guitars and a giant sounding rhythm section complementing sharp songwriting and yearning vocal melodies.
  • Endless Scroll received praise from The Times, The Observer, Uncut, DIY, NME and more. Three singles made it on to the A-List at 6 Music, the band were also handpicked by Hedi Slimane to soundtrack Celine’s SS20 Fashion Show. 

1. Shiny New Model
2. Treasures
3. No Vanguard Revival
4. Knife On The Platter
5. Domesticated Animal
6. Realism
7. Truth Is Not Punishment Long
8. Truth Is Not Punishment Short

Additional information


Indies Only Green Coloured Vinyl LP