Free shipping on all orders over £60

CLARK - "05 - 10" (Released 30th September 2022)





£24.99 – 2xLP, Limited Gatefold Vinyl (plus DL Code)

This is a 2xLP companion record to 2006’s ‘Body Riddle’, ’05-10′ compiles new material, unreleased tracks from the period and sought after rarities.

Broadcast feature on an improvised version of ‘Herr Barr’ that was only previously available as a download on the Clark website. It has been compiled alongside other sought after rarities and unreleased material that related to body riddle on the new 05-10 collection.


A1. Frau Wav (Brief Fling)
A2. Re-scar Kiln
A3. Urgent Jell Hack
B1. Dead Shark Eyes
B2. Boiler The Wick
B3. Dusk Raid
C1. Roller The Wick
C2. Herr Bar (Improv)
C3. Observe Harvest
D1. Sparrow Arc Tall
D2. Dusk Swells
D3. Autumn Linn

Additional information

Weight N/A

2xLP & DLC