Coheed and Cambria - "Vaxis ii: a window of the waking mind" (Released 27th May 2022)





£43.99 – 2xLP, Limited Edition Indies Exclusive Sea Blue, Gatefold Vinyl

£37.99 – 2xLP, Limited Edition, Clear Electric Blue, Gatefold Vinyl

The music world’s most intriguing storytellers, Coheed and Cambria, release their widely anticipated new album, Vaxis II: A Window of the Waking Mind. Vaxis II: A Window of the Waking Mind, Coheed And Cambria’s ambitious thirteen track album is produced by the band’s own Claudio Sanchez and Zakk Cervini.

Vaxis II: A Window of the Waking Mind includes the recently released singles “Rise, Naianasha (Cut The Cord)” and “Shoulders”. “(It) masterfully pairs heavy metal-infused riffs with sweeping, melodic vocals in a way that only Coheed can declared MTV who placed “Shoulders” in their 2021 Favourites round-up. “Coheed and Cambria are back, and they’re heavy as ever,” asserted Billboard, with Guitar World attesting “Coheed and Cambria have come out swinging.”

For the last 20 years, Coheed and Cambria have continuously broken the mould of what a rock band can be, forging their own path and building a universe around their music unlike any other. Whether it is in the way their genre-spanning approach to songwriting has allowed them to bridge worlds without being contained to one, or the multifaceted story arc of their albums and comic book series which mark the longest running concept story in music, Coheed and Cambria have consistently shaped new standards, never conformed. Comprised of Claudio Sanchez (Vocals / Guitar), Travis Stever (Guitar), Josh Eppard (Drums) and Zach Cooper (Bass) the band has gripped listeners and press around the globe with their visionary compositions and conceptual mastery.


  1. The embers of fire
  2. Beautiful losers
  3. Comatose
  4. Shoulders
  5. A disappearing act
  6. Love murder one
  7. Blood
  8. The liars club
  9. Bad man
  10. Our love
  11. Ladders of supremacy
  12. Rise Naianasha (cut the cord)
  13. Windows of the waking mind

Additional information

Weight N/A

Ltd Clear Blue Vinyl, Sea Blue Coloured Vinyl 2xLP