Free shipping on all orders over £85 & Loyalty Points Reward Club

Daft Punk – “Random Access Memories (Drumless Edition)” (Released 17th November 2023)






£29.99 – 2xLP


Following the release of the critically acclaimed ‘Random Access Memories 10th Anniversary Edition’ earlier this year, Daft Punk unveils a new iteration of their Grammy-award winning Album of the Year. This version strips away all drum and percussive elements from the album, giving listeners the ability to dive deeper into the layers of instrumentation on each track.




Give life back to music (drumless edition)
The game of love (drumless edition)
Giorgio by moroder (drumless edition)
Within (drumless edition)
Instant crush (drumless edition) (feat. Julian Casablancas)
Lose yourself to dance (drumless edition) (feat. Pharrell Williams)
Touch (drumless edition) (feat. Paul Williams)
Get lucky (drumless edition) (feat. Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers)
Beyond (drumless edition)
Motherboard (drumless edition)
Fragments of time (drumless edition) (feat. Todd Edwards)
Doin’ it right (drumless edition) (feat. Panda Bear)
Contact (drumless edition)



Additional information

Weight N/A