Free shipping on all orders over £60

DISCLOSURE - "ENERGY" //Island// (Released 28th August)




£24.99 – 2xLP, Indies Exclusive Clear Vinyl (Plus DL Code)

£24.99 – 2xLP, Standard Edition (Plus DL Code)

“The title is everything,” Disclosure’s Guy Lawrence says of the fraternal duo’s exhilarating third album, Energy. “The thing that decided which songs made it and which songs didn’t was that one word: ENERGY. Every track was written really quickly. That’s why we had to write so many songs because those ones don’t come up every day. Or every week. Or every month.”


      1. Watch your step
      2. Lavender
      3. My high
      4. Who knew?
      5. Douha (Mali Mali)
      6. Fractal (Interlude)
      7. Ce n’est pas
      8. Energy
      9. Thinking ‘bout you (Interlude)
      10. Birthday
      11. Reverie


Additional information


2 LP Indies Only Clear LP, Standard Black LP