Ezra Collective - You Can't Steal My Joy //Enter The Jungle// (Released 26th April)




£21.99 – Indies Only White Coloured Vinyl 2xLP

£21.99 – Standard Edition 2xLP

London five-piece Ezra Collective release their debut album Can’t Steal My Joy in April, marking the ensemble’s return following the success of their genre-bending 2017 EP Juan Pablo: The Philosopher.

Ezra Collective’s incredible musicianship and spirited, inclusive approach to music – which draws on afrobeat, hip-hop, grime and more – has seen them break out beyond the burgeoning UK jazz scene. Their 2017 EP, Juan Pablo: The Philosopher, won ‘Best Jazz Album’ at Gilles Peterson’s Worldwide Awards and the band picked up ‘Best UK Jazz Act’ and ‘Live Experience Of The Year’ at the 2018 Jazz FM Awards. The five young Londoners played Quincey Jones’ birthday party and recently completed a mosh-pit-filled, sold out UK tour (culminating in a packed out 2,400 capacity hometown show), before headlining Winter JazzFest in New York.


A1. Space Is The Place (Reprise)

A2. Why You Mad?

A3. Red Whine

A4. Quest For Coin

B1. Reason In Disguise (feat. Jorja Smith)

B2. What Am I To Do? (feat. Loyle Carner)

B3. Chris And Jane

C1. People Saved

C2. Philosopher II

D1. São Paulo

D2. King Of The Jungle

D3. You Can’t Steal My Joy

D4. Shakara (feat. KOKOROKO)

Additional information

Weight N/A

Indies Only White Coloured Vinyl 2xLP, Standard Edition 2xLP