Free shipping on all orders over £60 // Earn loyalty points = Money off Records

Fleetwood Mac – “Rumours (2024 Re-Issue)” (Released 24th May 2024)






£28.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Indies Exclusive, Light Blue Coloured Vinyl


A new incarnation of Fleetwood Mac debuted in the summer of 1975 that included Mick Fleetwood, John McVie and Christine McVie, along with new members Stevie Nicks and Lindsey Buckingham. The new lineup released five back-to-back multi-platinum albums between 1975 and 1987, an astonishing feat that drove them to become one of the best-selling bands in the world.




1. Second Hand News
2. Dreams
3. Never Going Back Again
4. Don’t Stop
5. Go Your Own Way
6. Songbird
7. The Chain
8. You Make Loving Fun
9. I Don’t Want to Know
10. Oh Daddy
11. Gold Dust Woman

Additional information

Weight N/A

Indies Only Light Blue LP