Free shipping on all orders over £85 & Loyalty Points Reward Club


Fontaines D.C. – Skinty Fia (Released 22nd April 2022)




£19.99 – Standard Black LP


£20.99 – Limited Edition Red LP


£28.99 – Deluxe LP


£10.99 – Limited Edition Yellow Cassette


2020’s A Hero’s Death saw Fontaines D.C. land a #2 album in the UK, receive nominations at the GRAMMYs, BRITs and Ivor Novello Awards, and sell out London’s iconic Alexandra Palace.

Now the band return with their third record in as many years: Skinty Fia. Used colloquially as an expletive, the title roughly translates from the Irish language into English as “the damnation of the deer”; the spelling crassly anglicized, and its meaning diluted through generations. Part bittersweet romance, part darkly political triumph – the songs ultimately form a long-distance love letter, one that laments an increasingly privatized culture in danger of going the way of the extinct Irish giant deer.

A1 In ár gCroíthe go deo
A2 Big Shot
A3 How Cold Love Is
A4 Jackie Down The Line
A5 Bloomsday
B1 Roman Holiday
B2 The Couple Across The Way
B3 Skinty Fia
B4 I Love You
B5 Nabokov

Additional information


Deluxe LP, Limited Edition Red LP, Limited Edition Red LP & Signed Print, Limited Edition Yellow Cassette, Limited Edition Yellow LP, Standard Black LP