Free shipping on all orders over £85 & Loyalty Points Reward Club

Francis Of Delirium – Lighthouse (Released 22nd March 2024)




//Dalliance Records//


£24.99 – Dinked Edition #271


  • Olive Green & White swirl vinyl * 
  • Alternative artwork sleeve – a lino print design by Jana Bahrich (Francis of Delirium)*
  • Exclusive design signed postcard *
  • Bonus CD compilation (8 catalogue tracks & an acoustic version of ‘Real Love’) with unique artwork *
  • Numbered edition of 400 *

*EXCLUSIVE to Dinked Edition


£21.99 – Black LP



Since first emerging in early 2020 with the anthemic ‘Quit Fucking Around’ and releasing a critically acclaimed 3-part EP trilogy between 2020 and 2022, Francis of Delirium gained praise for distilling the angst and despair that plagues a generation who faces an uncertain present and future.


Francis of Delirium was shortlisted for 2022’s highly prestigious ESNS Music Moves Europe Award, as well as gaining accolades from the world’s music press and supporting some of the biggest artists on the planet, at still only 22 years old. A restless energy and desire to connect with the listener lies at the core of the project, with Jana’s personal lyrics being underpinned by a fierce rock sound that is as liberating as it is intense. Hailed as a Gen Z’er excitingly redrawing 90s classic indie rock (unsurprising given her chief collaborator Chris Hewett hails from Seattle and is three decades her senior) a deep admiration for contemporary acts such as Car Seat Headrest, Japanese Breakfast, Mitski, Phoebe Bridgers and Sufjan Stevens is also abundantly clear.

The upcoming album is titled ‘Lighthouse’, as their music has always straddled the line of light and darkness, both musically and lyrically. Expanding the instrumentation by incorporating more pianos and acoustic guitars, the tracks on ‘Lighthouse’ are intimate and disarming.


Tackling big existential questions and turbulent emotions, (Francis of Delirium) throw off promising sparks of brilliance.” Pitchfork, 7.4 EP Review


“There’s a bit of Pixies and Snail Mail and the Beths in there, and maybe some Lomelda and Lucy Dacus and Built To Spill. You know, that really f*cking good shit.” Stereogum 


“If (upcoming EP Wading) sounds anything like their newest single ‘Let It All Go’, we’re in for something very good.” The FADER 


“Bahrich’s lyrics pour out in an intimate stream of consciousness…. One of the tiniest countries in Europe has yielded some big emo rock.” Consequence of Sound 

“Jana Bahrich’s imagery is vivid and vulnerable, offering a grunge-infused poeticism akin to Bully and The Breeders.” The Line of Best Fit




Side A

1. Ballet Dancers (Never Love Again)

2. Real Love

3. First Touch

4. Want You

5. Blue Tuesday

6. Cliffs

Side B

7. Starts to End

8. Alone Tonight

9. Something’s Changed

10. Who You Are

11. Give it Back to Me

Additional information


Dinked Edition #271, Black LP