Free shipping on all orders over £60

FREE NATIONALS - "FREE NATIONALS" //Empire// (Released 5th June)




£22.99 – 2xLP, Limited “Gold Nugget” Vinyl

Free Nationals band members Kelsey Gonzalez (Bass), Ron “Tnava” Avant (Keyboard/ Vocoder), Callum Connor (Drums) and José Rios (Guitar) – are probably best known as Anderson Paak’s live band until now, pay homage to the musical legends that have paved the way before them with their self titled album. Free Nationals means the first people of America, Indigenous to the land before Columbus came. Staying Indigenous to the funk, Free Nationals pay tribute to inspirations such as Stevie Wonder, B.B. King, Herbie Hancock and Al Green by incorporating musicianship while pioneering musical euphoria for a new generation.


      1. Obituaries (feat. Shafiq Husayn)
      2. Beauty & Essex (feat. Daniel Caesar & Unknown Mortal Orchestra)
      3. On Sight (feat. JID, Kadhja Bonet & MIKNNA)
      4. Shibuya (feat. Syd)
      5. Apartment (feat. Benny Sings)
      6. Gidget (feat. Anderson .Paak & T.Nava)
      7. RENE (feat. Callum Connor)
      8. Time (feat. Mac Miller & Kali Uchis)
      9. Cut Me a Break (feat. T.I.)
      10. Eternal Light (feat. Chronixx)
      11. Oslo (feat. Callum Connor & T.Nava)
      12. Lester Diamond
      13. The Rivington (feat. Conway, Westside Gunn, Joyce Wrice)

Additional information


Limited Edition Gold Coloured Vinyl LP