FRIGHTENED RABBIT - "THE MIDNIGHT ORGAN FIGHT" (2022 RE-RELEASE) //Fat Cat// (Released 18th February)




£18.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Heavyweight Vinyl

An unconventional three-piece with a defined personality, and a gift for being able to nail a near perfect pop song, Frightened Rabbit convey candid tales of ordinary folk with a wry, acerbic wit via an eloquent, emotive, modern garage-pop aesthetic. Recorded by Peter Katis (Mercury Rev, Interpol) over the space of two weeks, and mixed over the ensuing fortnight, Midnight Organ Fight was conceived and realised in a much shorter time span than its predecessor, with the intention of creating a more coherent, ‘pop’ sounding album.


  1. The modern leper
  2. I feel better
  3. Good arms vs bad arms
  4. Fast blood
  5. Old fashioned
  6. The twist
  7. Bright pink bookmark
  8. Head rolls off
  9. My backwards walk
  10. Keep yourself warm
  11. Extrasupervery
  12. Poke
  13. Floating in the forth
  14. Who’d you kill now?

Additional information

Weight N/A

1xLP Limited Edition Vinyl