Free shipping on all orders over £85 & Loyalty Points Reward Club

Gossip – “Real Power” (Released 22nd March 2024)






£33.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Indies Exclusive Pink Coloured Vinyl with Booklet


£25.99 – 1xLP, Standard Edition Vinyl with Booklet


The beloved Portland pop/indie-rock trio Gossip returns with real power, their first album in 14 years, produced by Rick Rubin.


The result is an 11-track celebration of the galvanizing might of music, the joy of creative expression, and the power of chosen family in the aftermath of collective and personal trauma. the timing is ripe for a gossip reunion, and ‘real power’ heralds a new maturity and renewed sense of purpose for the trio. “When we began, so much about gossip was about running away—that was always in the music,” says Ditto. “We survived. we came from nothing, and we got the fuck out of there. and to be here 20 years later and still making music together is just incredible.”




01. Act Of God
02. Real Power
03. Don’t Be Afraid
04. Crazy Again
05. Edge Of The Sun
06. Give It Up For Love
07. Turn The Card Slowly
08. Tell Me Something
09. Light It Up
10. Tough
11. Peace and Quiet

Additional information

Weight N/A

1xLP Pink Vinyl, Standard Black Vinyl