Free shipping on all orders over £60 // Earn loyalty points = Money off Records

Jessica Pratt – Here In The Pitch (Released 3rd May 2024)




//City Slang//


£24.99 – Dinked Edition #280


Oxblood Red vinyl*

  • Hand-numbered sleeve*
  • Signed collage art print – designed by Jessica *
  • Limited pressing of 750 * 

*EXCLUSIVE to Dinked Edition


£24.99 – Indies Brown LP


£22.99 – Standard Black LP


On her fourth album, west coast artist Jessica Pratt expands the scope of her artistry, placing her sharpest songs to date within an ever-broadening pool of influences including spectral ’60s pop, Hollywood psychedelia and bossa nova.

Whereas Pratt’s 2019 record, ‘Quiet Signs’, floated elegantly in the ether, ‘Here in the Pitch’ is entrenched in more earthen characteristics, as the title suggests, and her craft is emboldened with a newfound gravitas.



Side A

A1 Life Is

A2 Better Hate

A3 World on a String

A4 Get Your Head Out

A5 By Hook or by Crook

Side B
B1 Nowhere It WasB2 Empires Never Know

B3 Glances

B4 The Last Year

Additional information


Dinked Edition #280, Indies Only Brown LP, Standard Black LP