JUNGLE - "LOVING IN STEREO" //Caiola Records// (Released 13th August)




£18.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Gatefold Vinyl, Indies Exclusive Blue Vinyl

£18.99 – 1xLP, Standard Edition Gatefold Vinyl

Jungle’s new album ‘Loving In Stereo’ is the soundtrack for a summer quite unlike any other.

The British producer duo have created a huge disco record for the post-social distancing age, with a life-affirming, dancefloor-igniting, sun-kissed celebration of all the things that make music irresistibly joyful.

Both their Mercury Prize-nominated, Gold-certified debut and 2018’s follow-up ‘For Ever’ landed in the UK Top 10 & charted globally.


  1. Dry your tears
  2. Keep moving
  3. All of the time
  4. Romeo
  5. Lifting you
  6. Bonnie hill
  7. Fire
  8. Talk about it
  9. No rules
  10. Truth
  11. What d’you know about me?
  12. Just fly, don’t worry
  13. Goodbye my love
  14. Can’t stop the stars

Additional information

Weight N/A

Ltd Gatefold Blue Vinyl, Standard Black Gatefold LP