Free shipping on all orders over £60 // Earn loyalty points = Money off Records

Kacey Musgraves – “Deeper Well” (Released 15th March 2024)






£31.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Clear “Spilled Milk” Splattered Vinyl with Scented Sleeve


£31.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Clear Cream Vinyl with Scented Sleeve


The music on Kacey’s fifth album is almost chimeric; rolling acoustic guitars, puffy clouds of strings and synth, warm bass punctuations, layered harmonies, moments of Celtic melody and plenty of room on the tracks for Musgraves’ silvery vocals. On the bright, almost folky title track, the 30-something songstress surveys her life and priorities, recognizing what feeds her, drains her and even examines the childhood she’s left behind on her way to now.




  1. Cardinal
  2. Deeper well
  3. Too good to be true
  4. Moving out
  5. Giver taker
  6. Sway
  7. Dinner with friends
  8. Heart of the woods
  9. Jade green
  10. The architect
  11. Lonely millionaire
  12. Heaven is
  13. Anime eyes
  14. Nothing to be scared of

Additional information

Weight N/A

1xLP Splatter Vinyl, Limited Cream LP