Kacey Musgraves - "Star-Crossed" //Decca// (Released 10th September)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£24.99 – 1xLP, Indies Only, Very Limited Clear Vinyl

£24.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition White Vinyl

Following the triumph of ‘golden hour’, which won the 2018 album of the year Grammy award, Musgraves went through a divorce and a long period of self-discovery and healing.

Star-crossed is the story of this chapter in her journey—a “modern tragedy” that takes listeners through the stages of complicated and conflicting emotions in ways that feel all too familiar for most of us.


  1. Star-crossed
  2. Good wife
  3. Cherry blossom
  4. Simple times
  5. If this was a movie..
  6. Justified
  7. Angel
  8. Breadwinner
  9. Camera roll
  10. Easier said
  11. Hookup scene
  12. Keep lookin’ up
  13. What doesn’t kill me
  14. There is a light
  15. Gracias a la vida


Additional information

Weight N/A

Clear Vinyl LP, Limited Edition White Vinyl LP