Free shipping on all orders over £60 // Earn loyalty points = Money off Records

Kirsty Maccoll – “Kite (2024 Re-Issue)” (Released 8th March 2024)






£31.99 – 2xLP Half-Speed Master with Obi Strip and Booklet


Kite arrived like a bold, glossy statement of intent, full of songs she had written herself and with dear friends like Pete Glenister and Johnny Marr, plus one glistening Kinks cover, which felt like an appropriate choice. In finger-clicking country, Smithsy pop, ballads and modern protest songs, Kirsty was Ray Davies’ natural successor in song writing, observing fame, love and modern life with a sparkling, sensitive eye.




  1. Innocence
  2. Free world
  3. Mother’s ruin
  4. Days
  5. No victims
  6. Fifteen minutes
  7. Don’t come the cowboy with me sonny jim!
  8. Tread lightly
  9. What pretty girls do?
  10. Dancing in limbo
  11. The end of a perfect day
  12. You & me baby

Additional information

Weight N/A

2xLP Half Speed Master Issue