Free shipping on all orders over £60

Lewis Watson - The Love That You Want //Cooking Vinyl// (Released 29th May)




£21.99 – LP 

Lewis Watson’s  journey so far has been one of great accomplishments, with 2 acclaimed albums, worldwide sold out touring, over 200m streams, and an array of real fans and supporters that make Lewis one of the true relatively still undiscovered British talents.

Presenting album No 3 The Love That We Want,  Lewis says: “I’ve been locked away in the studio with my friend Rich Wilkinson (Bombay Bicycle Club, Honne, Lianne La Havas) for over a year now – just us two – making this album so i’m itching for somebody other than us two to have a listen. I feel like it’s my best songwriting to date and  like there’s been a level up sonically too. We spent a lot of time making sure that every song on this album has a great palette and textural depth, and as ‘spark’ was written years ago, it was certainly a bit of a challenge, but it was really fun to bring it into the realm of these new songs and I love the outcome.”

1. take what you need
2. meant for me
3. castles of sand
4. roses
5. because of you
6. another song
7. spark
8. echoes
9. fly when I fall
10. loving arms

Additional information