Free shipping on all orders over £85 & Loyalty Points Reward Club

Linkin Park – “Hybrid Theory (2024 Re-Issue)” (Released 26th July 2024)






£31.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Translucent Yellow Coloured Vinyl


Released in october 2000, linkin park’s groundbreaking debut album, ‘hybrid theory’, is a melting pot of heavy alternative rock, hip-hop and electronic flourishes, and was instrumental in creating a new genre of music.


Linkin Park inspired a generation of dedicated fans and also influenced many bands who related to the intense and emotional musical style.




  1. Papercut
  2. One step closer
  3. With you
  4. Points of authority
  5. Crawling
  6. Runaway
  7. By myself
  8. In the end
  9. A place for my head
  10. Forgotten
  11. Cure for the itch
  12. Pushing me away

Additional information

Weight N/A

Limited Edition Yellow Coloured Vinyl