Free shipping on all orders over £60 // Earn loyalty points = Money off Records

Linkin Park – “Lost Demos (2024 Re-Issue)” (Released 1st March 2024)




//Warner Records//


£28.99 – 1xLP


Lost Demos by Linkin Park is a 14-track compilation of fully realized songs and works in progress that were recorded before and during the sessions for their landmark second album Meteora. Lost Demos was included on CD in the limited edition Meteora (20th Anniversary Edition) Super Deluxe Box Set and on Translucent Sea Blue vinyl as a limited edition RSD Black Friday exclusive, now available to wide retail as a standard black LP. Although the release title includes the word ‘demos’, the first three tracks are songs that were completed during the Meteora recording sessions but were not included on the final album. “Lost” was released to promote the Meteora (20th Anniversary Edition) and became a hugely successful single globally. Fan favorites “Fighting Myself” and “More The Victim” round out the trifecta of unearthed studio treasures.




  1. Lost
  2. Fighting myself
  3. More the victim
  4. Massive
  5. Healing foot
  6. A6 (meteora 20 demo)
  7. Cuidado (lying from you demo)
  8. Husky (hit the floor demo)
  9. Interrogation (easier to run demo)
  10. Faint (meteora 20 demo)
  11. Plaster (figure .09 demo)
  12. Shifter (from the inside demo)
  13. Wesside
  14. Resolution

Additional information

Weight N/A

Standard Black Vinyl