Free shipping on all orders over £60 // Earn loyalty points = Money off Records


Little Dragon – “Slugs of Love” (Released 7th July 2023)




//Ninja Tune//


£22.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Clear Vinyl with Orange, Black and Blue Splatter with Poster (plus DL Code)


£22.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Translucent Blue Coloured Vinyl with Poster (plus DL Code)


The iconic Swedish 4-piece Little Dragon – spearheaded by vocalist Yukimi Nagano return with a new and utterly beguiling blend of avant pop on their album “Slugs of Love” on Ninja Tune, inviting outright legend Damon Albarn (Gorillaz, Blur) and rapper JID (J Cole / Dreamville) for collabs. The record features the singles ‘Slugs of Love’, ‘Frisco’, ‘Stay (feat. JID)’ and ‘Kenneth’.


The universally loved (and GRAMMY-nominated) band paved the way for the likes of Billie Eilish, Steve Lacy, Solange and Kaytranada, setting the benchmark for electronic pop and inspiring the new generation to push boundaries and explore new sonic territories.




  1. Amöban
  2. Frisco
  3. Slugs of love
  4. Disco dangerous
  5. Lily’s call
  6. Stay (feat. Jid)
  7. Gold
  8. Kenneth
  9. Glow (feat. Damon Albarn)
  10. Tumbling dice
  11. Easy falling

Additional information

Weight N/A

1xLP Splatter Vinyl, Ltd Translucent Vinyl