M83 - "Hurry Up We're Dreaming" (10TH ANNIVERSARY EDITION) //Naive/Believe/M83 Recordings// (Released 22nd April)




£23.99 – 2xLP, Limited Edition Orange Vinyl with Alternative Cover Art

Ten years ago, M83 released the outstanding “Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming”, the sixth studio album by French electronic music outfit led by Anthony Gonzales, driven by the global hit ‘Midnight City’.


LP 1

1. Intro
2. Midnight City
3. Reunion
4. Where the Boats Go
5. Wait
6. Raconte-moi une histoire
7. Train to Pluton
8. Claudia Lewis
9. This Bright Flash
10. When Will You Come Home?
11. Soon, My Friend

LP 2

12. My Tears Are Becoming a Sea
13. New Map
14. Ok Pal
15. Another Wave From You
16. Splendor
17. Year One, One Ufo
18. Fountains
19. Steve McQueen
20. Echoes of Mine
21. Klaus I Love You
22. Outro

Additional information

Weight N/A

2xLP Coloured Vinyl