MACKAYA MCCRAVEN - "UNIVERSAL BEINGS E&F SIDES" //International Anthem// (Released 25th September)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£21.99 – 1xLP, Standard Edition

A new project by chicago-based drummer/producer Makaya Mccraven.

An addendum to his critically-acclaimed 2018 release Universal Beings, which the New York Times said “affirms the drummer and beatsmith’s position as a major figure in creative music,” universal beings e&f sides presents fourteen new pieces of organic beat music cut from the original sessions, prepared and produced by makaya as a soundtrack to the universal beings documentary film.


  1. Everybody cool
  2. Half steppin’
  3. Mak attack
  4. The hunt
  5. Beat science
  6. Dadada
  7. Isms
  8. Traveling space
  9. Kings and queens
  10. The loneliness
  11. Her name
  12. Universal beings pt 2
  13. Butterss fly
  14. The way home

Additional information

Weight N/A

Standard Black LP