Free shipping on all orders over £60 // Earn loyalty points = Money off Records

Melody’s Echo Chamber – Bon Voyage //Domino// (Released 15th June)




£23.99 – Indies Only  Heavyweight violet 180g vinyl, Printed inner sleeve, featuring lyrics, 12” circular “optical effect” card platter disc & Download card

Melody’s Echo Chamber’s second album finally arrives more than five years after Melody Prochet’s debut, and it’s certainly been worth the wait. Bon Voyage is a mind-blowing mini-opus full to the gunwales with surprises. It’s a capricious trip that builds majestically upon what Pitchfork in 2012 called “enchanting, psychedelic-tinged pop with just the right amount of thematic darkness”. Made up of seven expansive new tracks, it marries Melody’s breathless soprano to the wildest sonic excursions, always pinned to an emphatic, clattering groove.




Side A

  1. Cross My Heart
  2. Breathe In, Breathe Out
  3. Desert Horse
  4. Var Har Du Vart


Side B

  1. Quand Les Larmes D’Un Ange Font Danser La Neige
  2. Visions Of Someone Special On A Wall Of Reflections
  3. Shirim


Additional information


Indies Only Heavy Violet Optical Effect LP & DL Code