Free shipping on all orders over £60 // Earn loyalty points = Money off Records


Nada Surf – “Cycle Through” (RSD21 DROP 1) //City Slang// (Released 12th June)




£25.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Transparent Blue Vinyl

Record Store Day 2021, Drop 1 – Released 12th June

After the release of their Album “Never Not Together” in early 2020 Nada Surf releases brand new and unreleased tracks with a special focus on one of the bands biggest hits “So Much Love” which is now available in French and Spanish as well as an acoustic version. Also included, an orchestra version of the 2nd album hit “Looking for You“. This is a Record Store Day exclusive LP. The Tracks were available digitally only. Comes in Gatefold with transparent blue vinyl colour.


  1. Under the linden tree
  2. Stories going ‘round
  3. Between the wars
  4. Looking for you (orchestral)
  5. So much love (acoustic)
  6. Tanto amor (so much love)
  7. Tant d’amour (so much love)
  8. Just wait (extended film version)

Additional information

Weight N/A

Indies Only Limited Transparent LP