NEIL YOUNG – “THE TIMES” //Warner Brothers// (Released 19th February)


Share this:

£15.99 – 1xLP

The Times’ is a moving and topical solo acoustic performance, a unique collection of songs, recorded by Neil Young at home during lockdown as part of the raw and personal, ‘FIRESIDE SESSIONS’ series.

The songs include his updated ‘Lookin’ For A Leader – 2020,’ ‘Alabama’ from the seminal ‘Harvest’ album, the Young penned CSN&Y classic ‘Ohio’, the brilliant ‘Southern Man’ from the ‘After The Gold Rush’ album, and Bob Dylan’s ‘The Times They Are A-Changin’ closing with ‘Little Wing’ from the latest Reprise release, ‘Homegrown’.


  1. Alabama
  2. Campaigner
  3. Ohio
  4. The times they are a-changin’
  5. Lookin’ for a leader
  6. Southern man
  7. Little wing
Weight N/A

Standard Black LP