PALE SAINTS - "MRS DOLPHIN" (RSD 2020) //4ad// (Released 29th August)




£26.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Black and Green Marbled Vinyl

Originally released in 1991 and previously only available on CD in Japan, 4AD are finally giving the Pale Saints early singles compilation, Mrs.Dolphin, its first ever vinyl pressing on RSD 2020. The album rounds up all the tracks from their early 4AD EPs Barging Into The Presence Of God and Half-Life, plus a track from the indie compilation Gigantic! 2 and The Colour Of The Sky, a track that is exclusive to this record and never been pressed on vinyl before. Coming hot on the heels of the 30th Anniversary edition of their debut album, The Comforts of Madness, the sleeve for Mrs.Dolphin is designed by Tim O’Donnell, based upon the original art.


  1. Sight of you
  2. She rides the waves
  3. Mother might
  4. Colours and shapes
  5. A deeper sleep for steven
  6. Half-life, remembered
  7. Baby maker
  8. Two sick sisters
  9. A revelation
  10. The colour of the sky

Additional information

Weight N/A

Ltd Black and Green Marbled Vinyl