Pearl Jam - "Live on Two Legs" RSD22 (Released 18th June 2022)




//Sony CMG//

£31.99 – 2xLP, Limited Edition Translucent Vinyl

Records Store Day 2022

Originally released in 1998, Live On Two Legs documents that year’s US summer tour in support of the Yield album. Sixteen tracks on crystal clear vinyl, in double LP gatefold packaging.

Side A
1. Corduroy
2. Given To Fly
3. Hail, Hail
4. Daughter

Side B
1. Elderly Woman Behind The Counter In A Small Town
2. Untitled
3. MFC
4. Go
5. Red Mosquito

Side C
1. Even Flow
2. Off He Goes
3. Nothingman
4. Do The Evolution

Side D
1. Better Man
2. Black
3. Fuckin’ Up


Additional information

Weight N/A

2xLP Transparent Vinyl