Free shipping on all orders over £60 // Earn loyalty points = Money off Records

Pete Townshend – “All The Cowboys Have Chinese Eyes (Half Speed Master)” (Released 17th May 2024)






£31.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Half-Speed Master Vinyl


All The Cowboys was Pete Townshend’s Second solo album and was released in 1982, it was produced by Chris Thomas at various recording studios around London. All the Best Cowboys Have Chinese Eyes contains compositions that were salvaged from later albums by the Who, and was released just under three months before their album It’s Hard. The Album was well received and charted in the Top 50 both sides of the Atlantic. This black vinyl version is engineered by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios using a half-speed mastering technique which produces a superior vinyl cut.




  1. Stop hurting people
  2. The sea refuses no river
  3. Prelude
  4. Face dances part two
  5. Exquisitely bored
  6. Communication
  7. Stardom in acton
  8. Uniforms
  9. North country girl
  10. Somebody saved me
  11. Slit skirts

Additional information

Weight N/A

Half Speed Vinyl