PJ HARVEY - "TO BRING YOU MY LOVE" (2020 RE-ISSUE) //UMC/Island// (Released 11th September)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£21.99 – 1xLP, Standard Vinyl (Plus DL Code)

Reissue on vinyl of the third PJ Harvey studio album ‘To Bring You My Love’.

Produced by PJ Harvey herself with Flood and John Parish, and originally released in February 1995, To Bring You My Love features the singles ‘Down By The Water’, ‘C’mon Billy’ and ‘Send His Love To Me’.

The album – which celebrates its 25th Anniversary this year – received wide critical acclaim on release, with nominations for Grammy Awards and the Mercury Music Prize.

The reissue is faithful to the original recording and package, the master was cut by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey collaborator John Parish.


  1. To bring you my love
  2. Meet ze monsta
  3. Working for the man
  4. C’mon billy
  5. Teclo
  6. Long snake moan
  7. Down by the water
  8. I think i’m a mother
  9. Send his love to me
  10. The dancer

Additional information

Weight N/A

Standard Black LP & DL Code