Razorlight – Olympus Sleeping //Atlantic Culture Records// (Released 26th October)


Share this:

£16.99 – 2xLP

Platinum selling indie-rock heroes Razorlight are set to make a triumphant return with Olympus Sleeping, the band’s first album in ten years. The record sees lead-singer and songwriter Johnny Borrell in top form, dishing up instant classics like the insanely catchy “Carry Yourself” or the album’s lead single “Olympus Sleeping”.


  1. Got To Let The Good Times Back Into Your Life
  2. Razorchild
  3. Brighton Pier
  4. Good Night
  5. Carry Yourself
  6. Japanrock
  7. Midsummer Girl
  8. Iceman
  9. Sorry?
  10. Olympus Sleeping
  11. No Answers
  12. City Of Women