Free shipping on all orders over £60

Rival Sons - Feral Roots //Atlantic Records// (Released 25th January)




£20.99 – LP


Rival Sons release their highly anticipated new album Feral Roots on 25th January via GRAMMY Award-winning producer Dave Cobb’s major label imprint Low Country Sound/Atlantic Records. The forthcoming LP is preceded by the brand new track “Back In The Woods” and single “Do Your Worst”.

Produced by longtime collaborator Cobb at Nashville’s famed RCA Studio A and the equally legendary Muscle Shoals Sound Studio in Muscle Shoals, Alabama, Feral Roots marks Rival Sons’ Low Country Sound/Atlantic Records debut.

Rolling Stone hailed the single “Do Your Worst” as “a relentless rocker with a gritty verse spearheaded by a sinister lead guitar riff and thumping drums. The track takes a deft turn when it hits the chorus, forgoing out-and-out guitar bombast for rousing gang vocals with singer Jay Buchanan leading the charge”.


  1. Do Your Worst
  2. Sugar On The Bone
  3. Back In The Woods
  4. Look Away
  5. Feral Roots
  6. Too Bad
  7. Stood By Me
  8. Imperial Joy
  9. All Directions
  10. End Of Forever
  11. Shooting Stars

Additional information