Seasick Steve – Can U Cook? //BMG// (Released 5th October)


Share this:

£21.99 – Limited Edition Clear LP & DL Code

(Limited Edition) [Single Sleeve Black Vinyl – Includes download card (13tracks)

Seasick Steve, fresh from a fantastic performance at London’s Hyde Park (6th July), is announcing the release of his new album, ‘Can U Cook?’, on the 28th September 2018 via BMG Rights Management.

‘Can U Cook?’ has Steve mixing up all of his much-loved ingredients to deliver a fresh new record that’s full of sunshine, as well as being a good ol’ Seasick mix of boogie, blues, rock, americana and folk-music.
Steve will be heading out on the road across Europe this Autumn in support of his new album, and will be returning to the UK in November for his first full headline UK tour since 2015, playing in some venues he hasn’t been to before. Steve’s only headline show in 2016 was at The SSE Arena, Wembley.

Limited Edition LP (download card to include full 13 track album)

side 1

1. hate da winter

2. lay

3.shady tree

4. chewin on da blues

5. young blood


side 2

6. can u cook?

7. get my drift

8. down de road

9. sun on my face

10. company


Limited Edition Clear LP & DL Code