Free shipping on all orders over £60

SEBASTIAN PLANO - "SAVE ME NOT" //Mercury KX// (Released 6th August)




£21.99 – 1xLP

Argentinian cellist, composer and producer Sebastian Plano will release new album ‘Save Me Not’ via Decca Records. If his third (2019’s Grammy nominated ‘Verve’) was exceptional – a filigree of gently stroked strings, rippling piano lines and eloquent electronica, his fourth shifts things to a whole new level. Recorded at nights in his Berlin studio, it finds him going to unprecedented, even greater extremes to satisfy his urge to express himself through the creation of ensemble music alone.


  1. Agos
  2. Save me not
  3. A present for a young traveller
  4. Obsequence
  5. Prelude to a soul
  6. Soul i (avow)
  7. Soul ii (elan)
  8. Soul iii (ylem)
  9. Never learned
  10. Liv

Additional information

Weight N/A

Standard Black LP