SORRY - "925" (LOVE RECORD STORES ALBUMS OF THE YEAR 2020) //Domino// (Released 18th December)




£22.99 – 1xLP, Indies Exclusive, Gold Vinyl

Love Record Stores Albums of the Year 2020

Best friends Lorenz and Louis O’Bryen (joined by drummer Lincoln Barrett and Campbell Baum on bass), have woven ‘925’ like a dreamscape in which idyllic and hellish scenes intermingle, forcing the question of what is real and what is make believe.

Inspired by everything from Hermann Hesse to Aphex Twin and old-school crooner Tony Bennett, their experimental and holistic approach marks them out as a thoroughly 21st century band. These’ll deffo blow your skirt up if you like a spot of (Sandy) Alex G, Franz Ferdinand, Arctic Monkeys.


  1. Right round the clock
  2. In unison
  3. Snakes
  4. Starstruck
  5. Rosie
  6. Perfect
  7. As the sun sets
  8. Wolf
  9. Rock ‘n’ roll star
  10. Heather
  11. More
  12. Ode to boy
  13. Lies (refix)

Additional information

Weight N/A

Indies Only Gold LP