Free shipping on all orders over £60 // Earn loyalty points = Money off Records

Suede – Bloodsports (10th Anniversary Edition) (Released 23rd February 2024)




//Demon Records //


£31.99 – Dinked Archive Edition #17


  • 140g red vinyl *
  • Bonus 7” – 2 non-album B-sides – “Dawn Chorus” & “Human Tide” *
  • Dinked Archive obi strip & gold foil sticker *
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Numbered edition *
  • Limited pressing of 1,000 *

*EXCLUSIVE to Dinked Edition


£31.99 – 180g half-speed master Black Vinyl


After reforming for a charity concert at the Royal Albert Hall for the Teenage Cancer Trust in 2010, Suede decided to stay together and record a new album. 


  1. Re-united with Ed Buller, producer of the band’s first three albums, they recorded “Bloodsports”,the band’s sixth album, in 2012. Released in March 2013, it debuted at number 10 in the UK albums chart and features the singles “It Starts And Ends with You”, “Hit Me” and “For The Strangers”.


  1. This DINKED EDITION includes an exclusive 7-inch single of two non-album B-sides, “Human Tide” (on vinyl for the first time) and “Dawn Chorus”. 


  1. Presented in its original gatefold sleeve, pressed on 140 gram red vinyl, featuring an obi strip and housed in an inner sleeve featuring all the album lyrics, this edition has been expertly mastered by Barry Grint at AIR Mastering.


Side A

 1. Barriers

2. Snowblind

3. It Starts And Ends With You

4. Sabotage

5. For The Strangers

Side B

 1. Hit Me

2. Sometimes I Feel I’ll Float Away

3. What Are You Not Telling Me?

4. Always

5. Faultlines

Side A Exclusive 7-Inch Single

 A: Dawn Chorus

Side B Exclusive 7-Inch Single

 B: Human Tide (on vinyl for the first time)

Additional information


Dinked Archive Edition #17, 180g half-speed master Black Vinyl