Free shipping on all orders over £60 // Earn loyalty points = Money off Records

The 1975 – At Their Very Best – Live from MSG (Released 9th February 2024)




//Dirty Hit//


£24.99 – Limited 2xLP Orange Vinyl *2nd Batch Available From The End Of Feb*


Live recording of The 1975’s sold out ‘At Their Very Best’ performance from New York’s iconic Madison Square Garden, recorded on 7th November 2022 and now pressed on double orange vinyl.

Formed in Manchester in 2002, The 1975 have established themselves as one of the defining bands of their generation with their distinctive aesthetic, ardent fan base and unique sonic approach. Their latest offering Being Funny In A Foreign Language became their 5th consecutive UK No.1 album. The critically acclaimed band were crowned ‘Best Group’ at the BRIT Awards in 2017 & 2019, with their third album ‘A Brief Enquiry Into Online Relationships’ winning the ‘Mastercard British Album of the Year’ in 2019.


Tracklisting LP:

Side A

  1. The 1975
  2. Looking For Somebody (To Love)
  3. Happiness
  4. Part of the Band
  5. Oh Caroline
  6. I’m In Love With You
  7. All I Need To Hear

Side B

  1. Roadkill
  2. Fallingforyou
  3. I Like America & America Likes Me
  4. About You
  5. When We Are Together

Side C

  1. If You’re Too Shy
  3. Me & You Together Song
  4. It’s Not Living (If It’s Not With You)
  5. Paris
  6. Robbers

Side D

  1. Somebody Else
  2. I Always Wanna Die (Sometimes)
  3. Love It If We Made It
  4. The Sound
  5. Sex
  6. Give Yourself a Try

Additional information


Limited 2xLP Orange Vinyl