Free shipping on all orders over £60 // Earn loyalty points = Money off Records

THE BREEDERS – ALL NERVE (Released 2nd March)




£21.99 – Limited Orange Indies Only Edition

All Nerve – the first new album from The Breeders in a decade – reunites band members Kim and Kelley Deal, Josephine Wiggs and Jim Macpherson, the line-up behind the iconic and platinum-selling record, Last Splash.

The quartet returned to the stage in 2013 to celebrate the album’s 20th anniversary and have been quietly working on new material since then.

Featuring singles ‘Wait in the Car’ and title track ‘All Nerve’, recording took place at Candyland, Dayton, Kentucky, with Mike Montgomery; Electrical Audio, Chicago, with Steve Albini and Greg Norman; and with Tom Rastikis at Fernwood Studios, Dayton, Ohio. Artwork was conceived by Chris Bigg, who has worked with The Breeders since their first album, Pod.

Also while stocks last, a limited LP version pressed on 180g orange vinyl and with different artwork (See Picture) is being made available exclusively for independent stores.

Nervous Mary
Wait In The Car
All Nerve
Walking With A Killer
Howl At The Summit
Archangel’s Thunderbird
Dawn: Making An Effort
Skinhead #2
Blues At The Acropolis

Additional information

Dimensions 1 × 1 × 1 cm

Indies Only Orange LP & DL Code