THE CHAMELEONS - "THE CHAMELEONS LIVE AT THE CAMDEN PALACE" //Moochin' About// (Released 11th February)




£39.99 – 2xLP, Limited Edition Orange and Blue Splatter Vinyl with 4 Bonus Tracks, CD and Poster

Recorded in 1984 for a special performance for a satellite tv broadcast, this iconic gig at the Camden Palace features Middleton’s finest on top of their game and includes songs taken from ‘Script of the bridge’ & ‘What does anything mean? basically’.

Released on vinyl for the first time, this album also includes 4 bonus tracks from the arsenal concert, which was recorded for an independent Catalonian local tv channel, in 1985.


  1. Don’t fall
  2. Intrigue in tangiers
  3. Monkeyland
  4. Second skin
  5. Singing rule Britannia (while the walls close in)
  6. Pleasure and pain
  7. Return of the roughnecks
  8. A person isn’t safe
  9. In shreds
  10. Splitting in two (ATV cover version)
  11. Here today
  12. Thursday’s child
  13. Paper tiger
  14. Return of the roughnecks
  15. Less than human
  16. Splitting in two
  17. Here today

Additional information

Weight N/A

2xLP Limited Edition