Free shipping on all orders over £85 & Loyalty Points Reward Club

The Chemical Brothers – No Geography //EMI// (Released 12th April)




£29.99 – 2xLP

The Chemical Brothers are set to release their ninth studio album, No Geography. The album features the previously released tracks “Free Yourself” and “MAH” (“a short & bloody ride into our modern media psychosis” – The Guardian) and the forthcoming single “Got To Keep On”.

Several of the tracks on No Geography feature vocals by Norwegian singer/songwriter Aurora who wrote and recorded parts in the band’s studio in close collaboration with the band. Japanese rapper Nene features on “Eve Of Destruction”.

No Geography is the follow up to 2015’s Grammy nominated album Born In The Echoes (the band’s sixth consecutive UK No.1 album).


  1. Eve Of Destruction
  2. Bango
  3. No Geography
  4. Got To Keep On
  5. Gravity Drops
  6. The Universe Sent Me
  7. We’ve Got To Try
  8. Free Yourself
  9. MAH
  10. Catch Me I’m Falling

Additional information