THE CRIBS - "THE CRIBS (2022 Re-Issue)" (Released 29th July 2022)




//Sonic Brew/Pias//

£25.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Transparent Pink Coloured Vinyl

The Cribs’ first three classic albums are returning to stores on limited edition coloured vinyl, cassette and definitive 2CD editions which feature never-before heard songs, demos, covers and remixes.

The reissue collection includes the band’s 2004 self-titled debut album, back on vinyl for the first time in over twelve years, this time on limited edition Pink Transparent vinyl.

This album is where it all began for the Wakefield trio. Recorded almost twenty years ago at the legendary Toe-Rag studios, and produced in part by US underground musician Bobby Conn, ‘The Cribs’ took the band from DIY heroes to wider public acclaim, thanks to the album’s “supreme pop melodies” (NME) and cult hits such as ‘Another Number’ and ‘You Were Always The One’.


  1. The watch trick
  2. You were always the one
  3. The lights went out
  4. You and i
  5. Things you should be knowing
  6. Another number
  7. What about me
  8. Learning how to fight
  9. Tri’elle
  10. Baby don’t sweat
  11. Direction
  12. Third outing

Additional information

Weight N/A

Transparent Pink Vinyl