Free shipping on all orders over £60 // Earn loyalty points = Money off Records


The Future Sound of London – “We Have Explosive” (RSD21 DROP 1) // (Released 12th June)




£35.99 – 1×12″

Record Store Day 2021, Drop 1 – Released 12th June

The Future Sound of London celebrate 25 years of their biggest chart hit. “We Are Explosive” came from their 1996 Top 40 album “Dead Cities”. Here it’s been recreated, re-imagined, reinterpreted the original song into 11 new mixes on this exclusive Record Store Day vinyl album release. There are only 1500 copies and each are individually numbered. Originally released in 1996 and charted at no 12 in the official UK charts. Now recreated reinterpreted and reimagined in a brand new version.

Additional information

Weight N/A

12" Single