THE HOLD STEADY - "OPEN DOOR POLICY" //Positive Jams// (Released 19th February)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£17.99 – 1xLP, Indies Exclusive, Limited Edition, Peach Vinyl

£16.99 – 1xLP, Standard Edition

‘Open Door Policy’ is The Hold Steady’s 8th full length studio album and the follow up to 2019’s ‘Thrashing Thru The Passion’. Produced by Josh Kaufman (The National, Hiss Golden Messenger, Josh Ritter), this new release once again finds the 6-piece line up in peak form in what Craig Finn describes as “the best band we’ve ever been”. The Hold Steady is: Bobby Drake (drums), Craig Finn (vocals), Tad Kubler (guitar, vocals), Franz Nicolay (keyboards), Galen Polivka (bass), and Steve Selvidge (guitar, vocals).


  1. The feelers
  2. Spices
  3. Lanyards
  4. Family farm
  5. Unpleasant breakfast
  6. Heavy covenant
  7. The prior procedure
  8. Riptown
  9. Me & Magdalena
  10. Hanover camera

Additional information

Weight N/A

Limited Indies Only Peach LP, Standard Black LP