The New Pornographers – In The Morse Code Of Brake Lights //Concord Records// (Released 27th September)


Share this:

£19.99 – LP

The New Pornographers return with a new studio album, In The Morse Code Of Brake Lights. The album is full of classic songwriting with twisting lyrical content that touches on the humanistic side of life in current times, craftfully penned by frontman A.C. Newman.


A1. You’ll Need A New Backseat Driver

A2. The Surprise Knock

A3. Falling Down The Stairs Of Your Smile

A4. Colossus Of Rhodes

A5. Higher Beams

B1. Dreamlike And On The Rush

B2. You Won’t Need Those Where You’re Going

B3. Need Some Giants

B4. Opening Ceremony

B5. One Kind Of Solomon

B6. Leather On The Seat