THE ODD FUTURE – “THE OF TAPE VOL.2” (RSD 2020) //Get on Down// (Released 29th August)


SKU: N/A Category:
Share this:

£39.99 – 1xLP, Glow in the Dark Blue Vinyl

£39.99 – 1xLP, Glow in the Dark Pink Vinyl

The OF Tape Vol. 2 is the 2012 debut studio album by left-field hip hop collective Odd Future, whose members include recent Grammy winners Tyler, the Creator and Frank Ocean, plus lesser-known-but-equally-odd associates Hodgy Beats, Domo Genesis, Mike G, The Internet, Taco, Jasper Dolphin, Left Brain, L-Boy, and Earl Sweatshirt.


  1. Hi
  2. Bitches
  3. NY Ned Flander
  4. Ya know
  5. Forest green
  6. Lean
  7. Analog 2
  8. 50
  9. Snow white
  10. Rella
  11. Real bitch
  12. P
  13. White
  14. Hcapd
  15. Sam (is dead)
  16. Doms
  17. We got bitches
  18. Oldie
Weight N/A

Glow in the Dark Blue Vinyl, Glow in the Dark Pink Vinyl