Free shipping on all orders over £85 & Loyalty Points Reward Club

The Staves – ‘All Now’ Album Launch Live Instore Show!






£21.99 – Black LP & Entry To The Live Show


£11.99 – CD & Entry To The Live Show


*If you have pre ordered the Dinked Edition version, you are also welcome to come along. Please let us know you are planning to attend by e mailing us via your order confirmation*


Join us on Wednesday 27th March 2024 at 1:00pm for a super intimate instore show & Signing session, as we celebrate the new album “All Now”


All formats will be collected before the instore performance. This acts as your ticket. We’ll send more entry details nearer to the time of the show.


Please select ‘click & collect’ if you don’t want this item posted.



This is an ‘instore show’, designed to encourage purchasing physical copies of the new album.


Each copy you purchase, will be ‘chart’ scanned by us in the shop and will help the artist reach a high chart position. 


This has many benefits for the band, and means that as a fan – you helped contribute to that success!


As a record shop, we want to encourage the culture of buying physical music and also means we can host more of these amazing intimate shows!


It was in December 2022 that The Staves celebrated the 10th anniversary of their debut album Dead & Born & Grown – a strange and beautiful period in the lives of sisters and band members Jessica, Camilla and Emily Staveley-Taylor, making their fourth album All Now with the same organic vulnerability as that first record: except now everything was different, and they kind of were too. 


All Now emerges, bold and bright, from a period of quiet, which followed a period of chaos, for the band. When Good Woman was released in 2021, to positive reviews, it felt like “an echoing silence” to share such a cathartic album with a world shut down. So The Staves had to retreat, again, and actually wrestle with everything they had been through. 


The result? An album as rich and honest as all the most profound music by The Staves scattered across albums for the last decade, calcified here into something special. 


But the most thrilling part of this album, is that the hardest pills to swallow, here, almost have a sweeter taste. Once you’ve survived the climb to the top, learned from the journey, you may as well enjoy the view. “When you sing about hesitation and fear, there’s a lot of power in not making it sound fearful and being quite steadfast instead,” says Camilla. “It feels like an act of taking control.” With All Now, there’s no letting go.  



Side A


  • All Now
  • I Don’t Say It, But I Feel It
  • Fundamental Memory
  • Make A Decision
  • The Echo
Side B

  • I’ll Never Leave You Alone
  • After School
  • Great Wave
  • Recognise
  • So Gracefully
  • The Important One
  • You Held It All

Additional information


Black LP & Entry To The Live Show, CD & Entry To The Live Show