Free shipping on all orders over £60 // Earn loyalty points = Money off Records


The Stranglers – “Feline (2023 Deluxe Edition)” (Released 3rd March 2023)

Original price was: £31.99.Current price is: £22.99.





£31.99 – 2xLP, Limited Edition Red, Translucent Marble Coloured Vinyl


This new deluxe and epic expanded 40th anniversary edition of feline from the stranglers will be a collectors item for years to come.


The Stranglers were unstoppable throughout the seventies and eighties becoming one of Europe’s biggest bands, with feline peaking at no. 4 in the UK album chart. Lead single ‘European female’ peaked at no. 9 in the singles chart and paved the way for the bands transition in sound, helping to cement their place in an ever-changing soundscape.




  1. Midnight summer dream
  2. It’s a small world
  3. Ships that pass in the night
  4. The European female (in celebration of)
  5. Let’s tango in Paris
  6. Paradise
  7. All roads lead to Rome
  8. Blue sister
  9. Never say goodbye
  10. The European female (radio edit)
  11. Midnight summer dream (special single mix)
  12. Paradise (7” edit)
  13. Pawsher
  14. Permission
  15. Midnight summer dream (special 12” mix)
  16. Savage breast
  17. Vladimir & Olga
  18. Midnight summer dream/European female (live) [2cd only]
  19. Aural sculpture manifesto


Additional information

Weight N/A

2xLP Coloured Vinyl