Thundercat - "The Golden Age of Apocalypse" (10th Anniversary Edition) (BLACK FRIDAY 2021) //Brainfeeder// (Released 26th November)




£34.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Translucent Red Vinyl in Gold Sleeve

Black Friday 2021

Translucent red lp w/ two bonus tracks in gold sleeve w/ h large Thundercat logo hologram sticker and gold holofoil detail.

Deluxe reissue to celebrate the 10th anniversary of Grammy winning artist Thundercat’s debut album from 2011: the record that introduced Thundercat to the world as a truly mercurial talent.


  1. Hooooooo
  2. Daylight
  3. Fleer ultra
  4. Is it love?
  5. For love (i come your friend)
  6. It really doesn’t matter to you
  7. Jamboree
  8. Boat cruise
  9. Seasons
  10. Goldenboy
  11. Walkin’
  12. Mystery machine (the golden age of apocalypse)
  13. Return to the journey
  14. $200 tb (bonus track)
  15. Daylight (reprise) (bonus track)


Additional information

Weight N/A

Ltd Translucent Red Vinyl